Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38392405 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very bad at self portrayal... ! Let me give a try, of course based on the feedback I get & self-interpretation mechanism.... ;) I am a simple, cheerful, not-so expressive/impressive girl next door, anyone could find at the first glance. But boy.. , if I go by what very few of my special friends say, then you'll find many surprises in me when you attempt to decode... !!!;) I'm trying to be a good cook these days :( My interests... I like learning, exploring, adventures & DANCING to the core. I believe in a healthy blend of traditional family values and modern times.

    We are three of us in the family... Dad (retd mining engineer), mom (home maker) and self. I've a elder sister who stays close to our home in Blore. I've two niece and a nephew. I spend lot of my free time with them.

    Looking for a life partner who can be a great companion to share unconditional love and relish every slice of life.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Airforce
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Defense
    • Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)
    • Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.