Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35408778 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm naturally an optimistic person and always look for ways to remain positive and keep my head high. I'm a playful person and have my nerdy moments. I have a confident and passionate type of personality. I love being around people who enjoy having healthy debates about anything and everything without being disrespectful to views that may not be the same with yours. I have grown up being more spiritual than religious so to speak. I have an equal mix of western and eastern cultures. I love going out in the city, checking out museums or random spots, being by the water, watching certain sports, and even quite days inside. I've visited quite a few states so far and that's always fun for me. I'm pretty open to trying things at least once. I laugh a lot. My laugh is actually my signature. =D

After an amazing blessing in disguise I found my true passion in Public Health. I obtain my Master's degree in the Bay Area this spring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.