Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34040227 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salaam's All,

    Where to start. I am finding this pretty alien to write about myself.

    I'm 26 yrs old and currently working for the local government. I am easy going and like to have a laugh. I like doing the normal things like going out with friends and also having a healthy relationship with my family. I am a big motorbike enthusiast and have one myself, not to put you off!

    I practice my religion and plan to grow in my Deen with my future partner.

    I guess the best way to get to learn/know more about me would be to drop me a line if you're interested.

    If not I wish you all the best in the future.

    Good luck all.

    W/Salaam
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • High school - Computers/ IT
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 18 to 25
    • 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • United Kingdom
    • Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.