Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32457601 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Baniya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her :

    My sister is sober, caring, soft spoken, presentable, very homely & moderate by values. She is a positive, confident, fun-loving and lively individual. She is a good blend of traditional values and modern outlook. She is a talented and charming girl with an optimistic attitude towards life. She has completed her MCA and presently she is working in a reputed private company.

    About family :

    We are close knit cultural Hindu Name Visible on Login (Baniya) family, living in Kolkatta, West Bengal. Her father is retired and her mother is a housewife. Her two elder brothers and one elder sister are married and well-settled. Her younger sister is a teacher by profession.

    Partner Expectations :

    We are looking good family background, well established service & business, all metro cities, caste no bar but preferably Name Visible on Login, baniya, & then others. We are looking for a person who is well-educated and settled in life. He should be open-minded, caring, honest and reasonably good-looking with a personality to match.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,Baniya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • U.P.
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.