Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29730029 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Frankfurt Am Main, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Would describe myself as a shy yet confident individual. Am ambitious
    and strong willed, yet give utmost importance to relationships. Am
    fascinated by anything with a creative twist, be it photography,
    writing, poetry, music, the arts. Am kind hearted and honest, and
    believe in the innate goodness of creation. Music has been a great
    passion for me since childhood, and have been singing professionally
    since the age of 5. And writing gives me great pleasure too! Love to
    express myself through the mighty pen, and feel that I can do that much
    better than trying to convey something by engaging myself in a debate.


    Strongly value good ethics and honesty. Am inclined towards spirituality
    and interested to explore more of it. Looking to meet an individual
    with similar interests, and most importantly an evident
    emotional/spiritual connection.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Germany
    • Frankfurt Am Main, Hessen
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.