Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29254121 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have created this profile to find my son's life partner & soul mate who could be more of a daughter for us & more of a friend with our son to whom he can share everything n anything & vice-versa.
    We want him to get settled by 2014-15.Our son is very much simple,down to earth,honest person & good by heart.He is soft spoken & family oriented.Family values matters a lot for us.My son is a bend of both traditional & modern outlook.

    Right now he is working in State Bank Of India Life Insurance Co Ltd as an Associate Sales Support/Operations & Administration posted presently at Haldia ,West Bengal.

    He wants his life partner to be simple,good by heart,family-oriented & understanding.She should respect family values & culture.

    Our family is well knit & connected.I am still in service & working at Indian Oil Corporation Ltd, Haldia Refinery & my wife is an home-maker.After my retirement we will move on to Behala, Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • HOOGLY
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Classical - Hindustani, Disco, House Music, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Scrabble, Volleyball
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 20 to 26
    • 4' 6"(137cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.