Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28955426 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my niece.


She is a well spoken, beautiful, friendly , respectful and a happy girl who has a very caring attitude with all friends and relatives.

She's fond of music , travelling and photography.


By education , she has an MBA in Marketing and International Business and is working in the world of Media/Advertising with an experience of working with some of the best media advertising companies in the world. She's presently working with a top broadcaster of the Indian Television Industry. She has also worked for a global food and beverage corp. and a leading bank previously.

She likes to pay high importance to family values and enjoys a close relationship with the family. She's a believer in karma and likes to live in the present, making it beautiful by being happy and keeping others around her happy.

She is well accomplished in cooking, religion and arts.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kusa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi / Jaipur, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.