Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24672601 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel - Leva
  • Parma, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. I am 24 years old. I am currently living in Cleveland, Ohio and going to Cleveland State University to get my Medical Technology degree. I am a very open minded and outgoing person. I have traditional values as well as modern outlook on life. When I am not studying for school or spending some time with family and friends I love to cook. Nothing is more important to me then family and friends. With the family I had the pleasure of growing up with and my amazing parents who have raised me in America, they have made sure that both my brother and I have pure Indian values and with that we have grown up well cultured and well mannered. I am now looking for someone who has similar values in life and can share all my life's happiness. I am looking for a person who is well educated, well mannered, and values family and friends as much as I do. Someone who loves to go out and have fun but also doesn't mind a nice quiet evening at home. Someone who will help me grow and push me to be a better person. I am looking for someone who will make me happy and give me the honor of doing the same for them.

    I am a very family oriented person. My parents both work. My dad is a manager at the money exchange at Los Angeles International Airport and my mom is a clinical lab scientist at the Nichols institute of Quest Diagnostics. I have one brother who is about two and a half years younger then me. He is currently living in Columbus, Ohio. He goes to Ohio State University and is working on his bachelors degree while working at Columbus International Airpirt as a TSA officer. We are a very close knit, down to earth, open minded, traditional yet modern family!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Nadiad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Parma, Ohio
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.