Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21836126 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Bengali
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am a simple girl with family values and positive attitude. I belong to a highly educated, cultured and respected family. I am working for an IT MNC in Bangalore. I enjoy listening to old Hindi songs, travelling and watching movies in my free time. Marriage for me is a bond of mutual respect, love and trust. I fail to appreciate people with twisted mind, blotted ego and selfish attitude. My previous marriage was arranged, had lasted for less than a year as it was based on a lot of lies. More details can be shared later.I have a loving family who have always stood by me.Looking for an understanding and loving life partner who is honest, caring and has equal respect for women.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bengali
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 33 to 42
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Above INR 20 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.