Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13122900 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,solanki
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI,
    Its Name Visible on Login,

    I am simple and straight forward girl who belongs to a modern and good family. I graduated from South Gujarat University, and persusing M.Com from same discipline.

    I am looking for a partner who loving, caring and Down to earth and educated person. I hope he would be able to understand and support me when I really need him.

    Just the way i am ready to accept his family as mine, I hope, he will give my family the same respect expected. He should be responsible and must have a stand of his own. He should respect women and posses love and care for family as well.
    And we are believing in simple life and High thinking


    Thanks to visiting my profile,

    Regards.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,solanki
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • surat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Public Relations Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lohana
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.