Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08493856 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login i am a fun living person belive on trust.we are 3 sister and middle one.
elder sister is married,and i am leaving with my mom and little sister.youger sister is persuing her degree.mother is a beautician.
i am Design engineer in Mahindra Trucks and buses limited from last 5 years

want a life partner who respect his family and support his family,friend and his partner too.
has to be helpful and understanding nature who his life with dignity and should be down to earth.
willing to do court marriage and willing to settle in pune itself
want to do my continue my job after marriage also
,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kondhwa, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Dancing, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.