Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00303754 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a well-educated, genuine, caring, generous, and well-humored woman. I am close with my family, but am also very independent. I am forging my own path in the world, read as: I'm not a doctor/dentist/engineer/computer scientist. I am working on a career in the field of communication/PR/market research.

    But, as with most things, having a partner would make everything better. So, here I am, looking for someone like myself (maybe Indian-born, but raised in the States), and is similar/wants similar things from a partner: kind, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, love animals, good with kids, care about the world and how what we do impacts it, and will challenge me to be a better version of myself every day.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Spanish, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Karimnagar
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Admin Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • English, Telugu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.