Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90586702 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,


    This profile was originally put up by my parents, however, it's better I manage this profile myself. I've lived in the DC metro area for a few years now and absolutely love it. In addition to spending time with friends and family, when I'm not working, I enjoy Dancing, Diy (Do It Yourself) Projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing and Listening To Music. I've also recently began learning about football and on any given weekend you can probably find me watching a game with my "football for dummies" book right in front of me.

    One could probably describe me as Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent and Warm. I can always appreciate a good joke, even in my most tired moments.

    This is it for now, until I have more time to update this. However, in the mean time, send me a message if you are interested.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Silver Spring, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Yoga / Meditation
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.