Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74375917 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I was born and brought up in India and moved to the US to pursue my Masters and have been here for about 4 years now. I currently am working as a research professional with a reputed Pharma company.
I am a simple, straightforward and a fun person with a positive outlook on life. I like to indulge in activities that include meeting new people, exploring new places and good food can be an added bonus! I enjoy reading a good book on a relaxing weekend, dancing ( which I am extremely passionate about), watching movies of almost any genre, listening to music and am up for trying anything new and adventurous. I hope and look forward to being able to travel and visit as many places possible, the first on my list being Alaska to see the northern lights. My family includes my parents and a younger sister. My family holds a very special place and the time and distance has only strengthened the bond. I value to the presence of my family and friends in my life.
I believe life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.