Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72650852 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Ernakulam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a simple, caring person with a sense of humour (so people say!) and I believe that I am nothing without the Lord. Looking out for someone who is responsible, caring and God centered,someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Training Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Reading, Pets
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Pop Music
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Reading, Pets
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Pop Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.