Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! It seems like most people are on here for the wrong reasons and they have ruined it for everyone. serious seekers only please, . . We will request for a picture ASAP. This profile is for my brother: (I am Name Visible on Login 26 years old. I am originally from Faisalabad, Pakistan and I am here in U.S.A since 16 years. mA I'm fluent in Urdu and English. My friends would describe me as: friendly, funny, social, caring, loving, intelligent, responsible. Alhamdulillah I have owned a small retail business since 7 years and I purchased new home two years ago and MashAllah it's fully paid off. My hobbies include weight training, running, basketball, good music, movies, hanging out with friends, seeing my family often, outdoor activities (biking, camping, fishing, hiking etc.) did I mention TRAVELING?! I love to travel. We are Sunni and follow and value the religion of Islam, and I also have a good mixture of Western culture in my beliefs. I would prefer girl belonging to a sunni family.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Practises Zakat
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.