Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56603634 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Office administration
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login and a simple person. I have two younger brothers and one sister who passed away. I have completed my High school. I am currently working in a Travel & Transport Company as Admin & Supervisor. My friends describe me as outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music & hiking. I prefer reading biography related books. My favourite sports are football & cricket. My family is modern outlook. I am looking for someone loving, smart & committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Office administration
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Watching television
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.