Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55171160 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Grew up in India with strong family roots, values and an open-to-life outlook. My upbringing has helped me imbibe the best of both worlds - east and west, in life values and way of living. Moved to US in 2005, after completing my Bachelors in Engineering from Pune.

My immediate family includes my parents and my younger sister. Father is into Civil Construction and mother is a Home-maker. Also grew up very close knit with both sides of the extended family.

Not very religious but believe more in a spiritual way of living. Strongly believe that life is too short to have regrets, so instead of postponing joy and happiness, it is important to live in the moment. Enjoy a set of diverse interests, both indoor and outdoor activities - some of them include hiking, biking, photography, cooking.

A perfect relationship in my opinion in when two imperfect people decide to stick together strongly against all odds. Looking for someone who shares this belief.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kutch, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Kutchi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.