Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33724817 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I'm an honest, amicable and a reserved individual. I am the youngest of three daughters and we are a very close knit family. I used to work in the UK as a physiotherapist running my own practice but decided to return to India to settle down. I am looking for a motivated , knows-what- he- wants type of a guy who is interested in settling down and having a family.

    I like reading, painting and have other artsy hobbies. I like travelling and visiting new places and discovering places and the history of a place. I also like eating out and am an okay cook in my books. I am not materialistic or a brand baby but I do like to dress up my house and shop sometimes.

    I love the notion of dancing and watch a lot of dance oriented films but am not the greatest dancer, myself. I consider myself an average looking , sufficiently educated and skilled woman who can be fun most times.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Konkani
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Goa
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, Qatar
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • India
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.