Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16439750 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismillah ir-Rahman ir-Rahim.

A small encapsulate about my dear daughter.

Salma was born and brought up in Chennai. She is understanding, caring, open-minded and affable, Her upbringing is rooted of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. She is been convent educated and can converse well in English. She is close to family and her friends. Friends are precious to her and she has selective circle of confidants whom she can really rely on. Educationally, she is pursuing her graduation in Computer Application from a well-reputed university in Kattankulathur. During her free time, she likes listening to music and watching movies. She is a God-fearing person, offers Namaaz and fast during Ramadan.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for someone, who is welcoming, understanding, caring, open-minded, career-wise settled and professionally qualified. He should be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Iraq... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, USD less than 40... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.