Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09917133 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, To begin with I am fun happy optimistic ambitious social person. Love traveling...would say an amateur who has a long list to be ticked. Love dancing! As a kid painting was one of the hobbies like many of us did. But rekindling my love for it...and paint whenever have time these days. Like to meet friends or new people over weekend to new places. Recently also discovered my love for mountains and thus lil bit of trekking.About my family there are 6 of us- mom who is homemaker, dad who is retired, elder brother who works with Accenture, he is married for two years now and my Bhabhi has recently taken sabbatical from work. My Lil sister who is working with an education company in HR. Apart from this have a big crazy extended family with fun cousinsI have done my graduation in BMS followed by MBA in marketing. Got placed from campus in an ad agency worked thr for almost 2 and half yrs. Currently working as assistant brand manager in an fmcg company. Passionate about my yet have work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lakshmangarh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Dubai, Arizona... more
City Living in Auburn, Manchester, Manhattan, Pittsburg, Wellington... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.