Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04162423 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,MAIR RAJPUT,KSHATRIYA
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My son's name is Name Visible on Login. He has completed his Bachelor Of Engineering(Electronics & Communication) from India. He has good personality, born on 8th Nov'1983 time 01.25 a.m. in Delhi. He is soft spoken, fair, handsome and working in SINGAPORE AS REGIONAL SALES MANAGER in the top Telecommunication Company. He's working in Singapore from last five years. Our family is traditional with a modern outlook. We are looking B.Tech/M.Tech/MBA beautiful and tall girl for him. My self (Father) & my wife both are retired from Central Govt.Services, Delhi. My younger son is a Fashion Designer and working in Delhi.
    My son has worked in India in a top MNC as Procurement Manager for Two Years & got best awards. After that he moved to Singapore. His working area is Asia. His work require him to travel to different countries for few days. He wants to settle in Singapore. He will get P.R. in Singapore very soon
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sonar,MAIR RAJPUT,KSHATRIYA
    • Gochhal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • meerut
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sales Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Singapore
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.