Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00153630 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gujarati,Patel
  • Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a Retail Assistant, a Library Assistant and a Waitress. I am currently looking for a job in Accounting. My friends describe me as motivated and confident. My hobbies/interests include baking (I love to bake) and photography. I prefer reading romance, cooking related books. My favourite sports... Honestly, I hate sports and exercise. My family is more modern than traditional. I am looking for someone that can make me happy.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Patel
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Onjal Bolafadia
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Lower Hutt, Wellington
    • New Zealand
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Thai
    • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand... more
    • United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.