Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37659464 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Hebbar Iyengar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Straight forward person who likes to enjoy the joys which life has to offer. I am currently working for a reputed Bank.

To me marriage is something where both the partners have to make compromises and understand both strengths and weakness. And YES I would defnitely want to make our journey of life interesting... filled with fun and laughter. I would love to have a great friendship with my future partner and remain friends and grow old together.

I am not interested in moving out of bangalore.... unless of course I meet the "right person":).... I am a very chilled out gal and takes life as it comes.. I am a total blend of western and Indian outlook... and a broad minded person..Always like to try out new things. I have a very supportive family and great cousins and relatives. T

I am looking for someone who can be compatible and understanding who can strike a nice conversation with me and would amaze me with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar Iyengar
Belongs to srivatsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from bangalore with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.