Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90834303 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Name Visible on Login here, love to be with family, work as an Admin Assistant, live and enjoy life to an extent...I am a simple, straight-forward, down to earth girl with a modern yet conservative outlook. I would like to believe that I am a fair mix of the emotional and practical, devoted to family and always there for friends. I am driven to chase my dreams and am respectful of elders and younger ones alike. Having a happy go lucky way with people, I would like to be with someone who is good to hang around with, more of a friend rather than a partner, who understands me and can expect the same understanding from my end. Also, my companion can expect me to be supportive for his dreams and ambitions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.