Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84026903 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,vaish
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely sister Name Visible on Login. My sister is simple, slightly shy at first, well educated and a family oriented person who likes to spend time with her family and close friends. Her friends describe her as loyal, helpful, caring and a well mannered person with high moral and family values. In her free time she likes listening to music, watching movies, reading and cooking. She has done her Masters Finance and currently working as a Branch Sales Manager with a reputed private bank. An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike the balance between personal and professional life.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Baniya upper middle class traditional family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family always there to help each other. Father is a respected businessman. Mother is a caring homemaker. Her siblings include four brothers, all of whom are married and two sisters out of which one is is married.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who is genuine, supportive, respectful towards elders and the same time caring and loving towards the younger. He should be professionally qualified, well established in his career and hails from a good family background. My sister is very true to her commitments and deserves the same.

    Thank you for checking my sister's profile, feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,vaish
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 4 of which married 4
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.