Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76681628 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Mona punjabi
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is affectionate, easygoing and down-to-earth person. She pursued her graduation from Chaitanya College, Hyderabad and at present she is looking out for banking jobs. Born and raised in New Delhi, she takes pleasure in watching TV, listening to music. She is also well versed with household chores and like all the girls she too enjoys shopping.

Unfortunately, her father passed away and thus our family includes her elder brother and me (mother). I am a homemaker and my son is successfully running his own well established Cab Business. We are a believer of Kundali matching and would need details. Currently, we are settled in Hyderabad.

We are a well settled family, seeking for someone who is kind natured and can take life with maturity. One who is understanding and appreciates life related aspects. Presentable, well educated (minimum Graduate), and belongs to a good family background is what... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Mona punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Hyderabad
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.