Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74768672 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Scheduled Caste,Meghwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is simple, smart, good looking, understanding, hardworking and down to earth having high family values. Has completed MS Ophth in Jun12 and is ambitious to excel in her professional career. She is presently doing Vitreo-Retina fellowship in Mumbai. She has two sisters, both married and well settled in Mumbai. Her brother, a commerce graduate, is employed in a reputed MNC (JP Morgan Chase) in Mumbai. He has recently got married and his wife is employed as manager in a nationalised bank in Mumbai. Her father has retired from Navy eqv Hon Capt and mother is home maker. We are basically from JJN(Raj) and now settled in Mumbai. We are looking for a suitable, loving-n-caring person from medical profession (MD/MS) from a decent family SETTLED IN MUMBAI. He should be good looking, intelligent and a responsible person having high family values & mutual respect for each other and our families. He should be progressive and should have the inspirations and ambition to excel in his career.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Meghwal
    • Gurawa
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • JJN, RAJ
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi... more
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.