Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74557132 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,kakkar Arora khatri
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have put up this profile for my daughter . She complete her graduation & done her diploma of accounts. Now she preparing for her CA. Currently she is working as accountant in a Pvt. Co. Ludhiana, Before she was in HDFC Bank as Relationship Manager. She is a confident individual and work hard to attain the goals that she set for herself. On a professional front, she is ambitious, eager- to-learn and self-motivated. By nature She is an extrovert person who enjoys the company off friends, family members, & when she free she likes reading, Gym,& work.


About Family: We are upper middle class, reputed Khatri Name Visible on Login family. I have own goods transport business which deal in Govt Supply, her mother is a homemaker, Her two elder sisters is happily married and bless with son & my younger daughter is preparing for SBI Bank exam her elder brother has completed his education & involve in my business.


Partner Expectations: As marriage is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Kakkar Arora khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.