Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45922207 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu - Balija
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I'm Name Visible on Login.

I'm a very laid-back person, drama free and believes in work hard and party harder. My primary interests are music, cooking and ohh travelling. Love exploring new places and cultures. Purpose of being on this portal is to see if i'd get lucky enough to find that person who i genuinely believe can spend a lifetime with. I live by the belief that it's one life we got and we gotta make the most of it before your hair starts greying and your knees get creeky :)

Looking for a person who loves to celebrate life, has a charming personality and never let boredom creep into our equation :)

If this little and not so informative write up actually interested you, then please get in touch and lets talk ;) Ciao... Good luck with your search for the best!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu - Balija
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Persian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Persian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, House Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.