Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40056827 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Koli Mahadev
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To watch me search for Name Visible on Login doli baarat in search engines. Anything that i feel interesting and meaningful becomes my passion . My hobbies are Singing, Dog Training(Did International Dog Traning Course), Bodybuilding, Dancing, Marathon running, Swimming. I am Aspiring to be in IFS(Indian foreign Service). I am Honest, loving, Caring for others & always ready to overcome difficult situations.

I have Settled in Pune. But I always keep travelling Nanded(Hometown), Pune & Mumbai, since i have my own house & Properties in Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Hyderabad & Nanded.

I am a fun loving person and looking for great Fun and adventure in my life Ahead. My wish is to travel across the world & explore Nature & of course, i want to fulfill my wish along with my life partner.

I would prefer a companion who would share similar interests like in Travelling(International and Domestic), Interested in Music, Singing, Dancing, gymming,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Koli Mahadev
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nanded, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother runs a business. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.