Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38055900 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic,Konkanni
  • Madikeri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things
I like to do, to see, and to experience. When I examine myself and my methods of
thought, I come to the conclusion that the gift of fantasy has meant more to me
than any talent for abstract, positive thinking.It is hard to
introduce myself because you know yourself so well that you don't know where to
start with let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me. I
hope that my impression about myself and your impression me are not so
different. Im a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are
many things I Like to do, to see and to experience moreover, I am friendly,
sociable cutty girl of my family....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic, Konkanni
Lives in Madikeri, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kodagu, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Udupi, Madikeri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering
Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.