Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36682158 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashtha
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Respecting traditional values, Down to Earth, simple, Hard working, Sensible. Loves to be Honest and expect honesty from others.
    Dedicated to my family, my morals, and my job.
    Loves to travel, and spending time with my family and friends.
    Fun loving person.Basically belong from Bihar, Bhagalpur. Father is a retd Branch Manager from State Bank Of India. Unfortunately I lost my mother last year.
    My Brother is working as a General Manager in pharma company located in Mumbai.
    All my sisters are married and settled in various parts of India.
    I am the youngest in my family... Completed my Bachelor of Technology in Applied Petroleum Engineering from University Of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehardun.
    Presently i am working as Associate- Energy trading Risk Management with an MNC ..package: 7 lacs/annum and I am based in Gurgaon (NCR)
    Born and brought up in various parts of India.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Ambashtha
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Bhagalpur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Technology
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.