Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31794925 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sood
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an IT professional working with a leading MNC and living in Bangalore for more than 3 years.I am born and brought up in Panchkula (Chandigarh). I did my B.Tech in CSE from Kurukshetra University. I am a simple and happy go lucky kind of girl. Love to read, cook and travel in my free time. Friends and Family form an important part of my life.
    My only asset is my job and I am a self made person.
    I belong to a middle class family and my father is a business man and my younger sister is pursuing MBA. My mother passed away 3 years back. We are from Hoshiarpur (Punjab).
    I am looking for someone who can understand me and is compatible with me. My career is of prime importance for me and I would like to pursue it throughout my life. The person should be preferably from IT/ Banking sector and who would like to settle in a metro city. I would prefer a person with whom I can be friends.
    Although I am an independent individual financially and a career oriented girl, those who are looking for a girl from paternal financial status, please excuse and yes we do believe in matching kundli.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sood
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Hoshiarpur
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Latest film songs, Rap
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
    • Delhi, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune... more
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.