Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27476074 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a confident fun loving independent girl, has a very simple and uncomplicated approach towards life and deals with the situations as and when they come. She has a firm belief in core human values and decent living. She is considered very warm and friendly in the group of people she is known to. As far as marriage is concerned, she thinks its a very committed relationship and an institution which should be respected by both partners. She is an extremely loyal, straightforward and honest and appreciates the same in others.


    We are looking for a decent boy with a positive and caring attitude; belongs to a respectable and an educated family.

    Family:-
    We are a traditional and religious family, who value our culture and respect others. Ours is a very closely knit family with very strong family ties. I am her only elder brother, who is also a computer engineer and presently working in London, UK. Our father is working with a plywood company in Rudrapur (near Nanital). Our mother is a house maker.

    About her education-
    She has done her schooling from Rudrapur, after which she completed her graduation from Sonepat, (Biological sciences) and Masters (Biotechnology) from a reputed institution in Ghaziabad.

    Occupation-
    After her masters she worked for more than a year in Biochemistry department of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi. Then she worked as a clinical research coordinator in Fortis Hospital for some time. Presently she is working as a Biology teacher and also taking professional training in Indian classical music from past two years.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.