Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23005708 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is beautiful, family oriented, down to earth and a little shy. She is a very caring & sensitive person.She has got her culture from India where she was born and from her family; she has acquired the confidence from her education in Canada.

Busy as she is, it is amazing how she makes time for her family. She knows how to balance everything and does it quite well I may add. She likes to go to out with family for outings, travel, workout, cook, shop, etc. She knows when to work and when to relax.

She has completed her Bachelors in Business Admin (Accounting) from Simon Fraser University and has completed her Certified General Accountant (CGA) exams and is currently working towards completing the practical experience portion of the designation. She works as an accountant in public practice.

She attends khane on Fridays and Majlasis.

We are looking for a partner for her who is educated and has strong moral, ethical and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.