Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12953617 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,ligge
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a professionally educated.tall,young & handsome boy currently working as Senior Networking Engineer with Vodafone in Qatar He belongs to a well educated Name Visible on Login family based of Delhi and is looking for a dream soul mate preferably working/professionally qualified to start his journey of life. Ours is a family of professionals with all near and dear relatives well placed in different vocations of life.Name Visible on Login 's father is well placed having worked with various MNC/ trans-national companies in India & abroad and is currently working with India's leading group as Vice President(Contracts).We are basically a Delhi based family with liberal & modern outlook having our own house in Delhi in 250 sq.yards plot. We are looking for a beautiful & career oriented girl with modern outlook preferably from an educated,well placed Name Visible on Login family based in Delhi and who is willing to travel & join Name Visible on Login in Qatar.Girl's merits and her attitude towards life is an important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Ligge
Belongs to ligge gothra
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DELHI, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.