- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Goswami,Goswami
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am Name Visible on Login, Gujarati (Indian) girl. I have done my Masters in Commerce with Advance Account...
Well its difficult to speak OR write about yourself. But I guess a few adjectives and a few catchphrases may serve the purpose. I m Sweet, Simple, Joyful, Fun Loving and a Family Oriented person. I have a very intricate association with my family, especially I m closer to my ''Maa'' (Mother). I believe in myself and live life as it comes to me. I Have No Problem with Place "Bas Family Achhi honi chahiye :)
And more you'll come to know by yourself.

My friends describe me as: Helpful, Caring, Friendly, Sensitive, Witty, Spontaneous, Adventurous, Simple and a Happy Going person....

Hobbies: Singing, Dancing, Cooking, Travelling, Gardening, Shopping :) .... and more U can read in Hobbies section... :)

Family :
Father : Retired Government Teacher.
Mother : Homemaker.
Brother (Elder 1) :... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Goswami, Goswami
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Mangrol View horoscope
View Horoscope of Urmila G

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Shil, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.