Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01067839 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Batam, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My self Name Visible on Login, Working as Operational Manager in Shipping Industry at Singapore/Indonesia. I have a vast experience in IT, Electronics & Management. I worked in New Zealand for 4 years. In future I would like to settle in US. Easy going person, Like to laugh. Love to travels. Always respects elders, know family values.. I love to watch movies. Besides my Job, I have a business also export import. I been to many countries New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, China.
    Life is so precious So I like to live every second.. I have passion to achieve my targets.I like to watch movies, Cooking & eating etc. Punjabi by nature. Like to start Own business in future.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India, New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Arora
    • Don\'t know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Goraya, Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Indonesia
    • Batam, Riau Islands
    • India, New Zealand
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astronomy, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Shopping, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhangra, Disco
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Sikh, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.