Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89872645 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for an intelligent, confident, smart, caring, loving, witty person who can share everything with me. Not very particular about looks as beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Looking for a partner with whom the life is even more smooth and lively.

I am simple, Fun Loving, Easy going, Good looking & High thinking girl. Love to live my life to the fullest!! I love music, travelling, dancing, cooking. I have worked in various firms and also travelled for business and leisure purpose to Germany, U.S.A, UK, Malaysia & France,Nepal and many more to yet visit!!!!!

The three most important qualities, my life partner should possess are:-
TRUTH, TRUST & TRANSPARENCY. We are residing in Dubai for last 26 years.
I have completed BBA in Marketing and finance and currently pursing MBA from S.P.Name Visible on Login DUBAI.

My younger sister is ACCA from UK.
My brother is studying in Dubai at Bits Pilani university... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur,Rajashtan, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.