- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,hebbar iyengar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"Everything in life has its place and time. " Strongly believe in this and i am here to find that special someone at the right place and time. If you like my picture and what you read here, lets talk more and see if we can go ahead.

My Hobbies-:A hindi movie buff and try to catch up with most good movies.Watch a lot of reality shows on TV.I listen to a lot of music and love dancing.I binge on good food and like cooking as well.I also enjoy Shopping.Have traveled to some beautiful destinations in India, south east asia and US and i wish to travel more.Other interests include indian politics, health, yoga and meditation.I am fun loving and like spending time with family and friends.
I am quite talkative, especially with those close to me.I am neither too traditional nor too modern and try to strike a balance.

Affable, humble,humorous,prankster,mature would describe me well.

P:S If you are contacting me, please make sure to have a picture... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar iyengar
Belongs to Kaushika gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.