Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85353473 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Modh chaturvedi
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In USA since January 2007. Completed MS - Computer Science at San Diego, California in May 2010
    Immediately joined as a full time employee in a multinational IT Company in San Diego till date on work permit.
    Have studied through out in well reputed English medium schools in Gujarat. Graduated in BE (Computer Science) in June 2006 with Distinction from Surat, Gujarat.
    Looking for a life long partner. Job is encouraged.
    Coming from progressive family. No taboos.
    Likes swimming, playing and watching movies / TV
    I am believer of level playing between work and family responsibilities. The only son. Father is a Physician in a reputed Company. Mother is a post graduate in Arts (MA. BEd) as a Principal. Located at Surat, Gujarat since last 19 years. Ancestral home in Bhavnagar.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Modh chaturvedi
    • Bharadwaj
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bhavnagar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Diego, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Photography
    • Listening to music, Net surfing
    • Classical - Western, Country Music, Latest film songs, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
    • USA, Canada
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.