Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91104605 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My friends would describe me as loyal, hardworking and dependable. I would describe my self as easy going and easy to get along with.

I am a Project Manager working in Toronto. When I'm not working, I'm usually spending my time driving my family around LOL (especially my mom :-)), hanging out with my friends and siblings (going to the movies, going for walks/jogs or just for a cup of coffee). Other interests of mine include travelling (have visited Paris and Dominican), reading (recent favourites - A Breath of Fresh Air, For One More Day) or listening to music. I am passionate about instrumental music in particular - I love the piano and someday I hope to play it well! Also, I have recently developed an interest for baking :-).

I'm career oriented but also believe in having a well balanced life surrounded by friends and family (hopefully the above description would have given you a good indication of this). My closest friends have been my greatest influence.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.