- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Megh Bhagat
  • Newark, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am cool minded guy, with patience and courage. I love honesty and appreciate positive & reasonable thinking with peaceful behaviour.
By profession I am B-Tech in Electronics and Communication (with distinction) from PTU India and Masters Telecommunication Management (with Commendation) from UK. I have also worked in CSIR (Govt. of India) as Junior Research Fellow from 2008 to 2010. At the moment, I am Megh Bhagat by Caste.

Its my personal belief that a women is capable for making a house into home so I want my life partner to be very simple in her thoughts, understanding by nature and dynamic in working field.

I like honest people don't like wasting any body's time and vice versa. Self made guy with immense will power and confidence. I want a life partner who can standby my side in my journey of life and who carries moral and ethical values and respects her elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Megh Bhagat
Lives in Newark, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ambala City, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Singing, Yoga, Gardening, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsHockey, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.