- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! My would be Soulmate

I was born and brought up in a poor family in Goa. Currently live and work in UAE but soon will be relocating back to my home Goa. A self made person, a hard worker, a simple person with simple attitude. Very emotional, fun loving and jolly person. I would like to keep this write up short and clear.
For me marriage is not just a function, but a union of love, of 2 souls. If I get married, I want Love to be epicenter of our relationship. If you ask me, what do i expect from you in a marriage I will say-Trust, Understanding and more LOVE, and the same you can expect from me. In all im looking for a woman who will love me for the man i have been,for the man i am and for the man i want to be. And to be a integral part of my family
Apart from this if would like to know more about my personality, please feel free to ask.But,don't ask about my job profile,my education and anything related to career because this is matrimonial site not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.