Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78714473 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Fine Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is the second youngest of my 3 children. She studied at the University of Illinois at Chicago and graduated with a 4. 0 with Bachelors in History. She is currently working as a Special Projects Coordinator in the Office of the Provost at the University of Chicago. She plans to eventually get a Masters, but has decided to work to save money and also take this time to decide what field she wants to study in.

She is a witty young woman with a clever sense of humor. She is very down to earth and respects family values. She understands the basic fundamentals of Islam and practices Islam in moderation. She wears Hijab and this is an integral part of her personality.

Name Visible on Login enjoys reading (fiction and non-fiction), writing, and spending time with family and friends and playing with young children.

Ours is a moderate Sunni muslim family. I hail from UP in India and my husband is from Karachi, Pakistan. We are looking for a smart, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chicago, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Fine Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.