Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78998555 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Not an easy task to describe oneself, but will do my best :-)
    I grew up entirely in Bangalore.I am a software engineer working in a MNC in Bangalore.
    About me I am very friendly and optimistic. I love life and people. Generally very enthusiastic about little joys that life offers.I love to hang out with friends. My friends think I am lively,caring and fun to be with.
    Apart from work i am also into hobbies and other extra curricular activities such as toast masters, reading, little bit of blogging & gardening etc. I also strongly believe in giving back to the society in what ever little ways possible, I am involved in social projects too.
    My family values are liberal with high moral values.

    I am looking for a guy with whom I can be myself and who would also be a good friend
    We are settled Bangloreans. My dad retired from HAL as chief manager, Mom is a home maker. We are basically from Calicut but living outside Kerala from a long time
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Western Country Music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    • Badminton
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.