Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91137241 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Bath, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, thanks for viewing my profile! Guess your on this site for the same reason as i am. Looking for that special someone to fill the gap in your life!

    Well here goes to selling myself! I would describe myself as a bubbly, outgoing and down to earth individual. I love chilling with family and freinds so would say i am very family orientated. I love my culture, the traditions, music, dancing, food and clothes etc etc. I try to go by my religion as much as i can although i am not a practising sikh ( know enough to stick with it!)

    I am seeking a partner who has a mix of both eastern and western values like myself, is into our culture, and atleast knows the basics about our religion. I have a very good sense of humour, so would like my partner to be the same way and not take things too seriously as lifes too short for that.




    Good luck with your search!

    Family is very chilled out, relaxed and easy going. They have a mix of both eastern and western values. They are very much into the culture and traditioanl side of things just like myself.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 4 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Admin Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Bath, Somerset
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts
    • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.