Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26974986 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello,
my daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her graduation in b.com in 2008.her approach towards lyf is very optimistic.she likes to cook a and read novels.
she also has a religious side added in her personality.her frens describe her as decent ,smart nd down to earth person.
she has completed her fashion designing as well in 2011.chetan bhagats novel are few of her favourite ones and many more.
We belong to well known reputed sindhi families in town .my family consists of 5 member in all.father and brother are into business of consumer electronics which is mainly located at d centre of the city.mother and bro's wife are homemakers
searching for cofident,social and outgoing alliance.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jodhpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicGhazals
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.