Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33617279 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi

I am a marine engineer born & brought up in Mumbai. I would describe myself as honest, fun-loving & confident & am looking to get to know someone with similar qualities.I have a positive approach towards life. My hobbies include following formula 1,listening to music, playing computer games, photography

My views on marriage: Its a commitment which requires understanding, patience,emotions & love from both sides

I have no fixed idea of the woman I want to marry, no list of virtues to keep score against. Perhaps we will have a lot of things in common and enjoy doing the same things together or maybe you are nothing like me but we may hit it off instantly. Most importantly you will be the person whom I will fall in love with & will fall in love with me.

I firmly believe; every relationship based on love, respect, understanding & trust goes a very long way.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a professional. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.